Home > Dynamite!!: The Martial Arts Festival > D&S Links! “Shaolin” To Return At Dynamite!!?

D&S Links! “Shaolin” To Return At Dynamite!!?

“Shaolin” To Return On NYE?

ITG: The return to MMA should be in December? How are the negotiations?
VR: It is almost all good. Just missing a signed opponent and it should be in the K-1 Dynamite.

ITG: Do you have any desire to fight with anyone in particular?
VR: I would like very much to fight with Shinya Aoki, but if the line to fight him is very long I would like to get Caol Uno because I was supposed to fight him in April and it ended up not happening.

Read the whole interview at InTheGuard.tv.

Denis Kang’s DREAM Deal Expires

Considered a top free agent just over a year ago, former Pride fighter Denis Kang is back on the market after his most recent deal with Dream expired and he is looking for a new home.

Read the full article at MMAWeekly.com.

Alvarez About Return To Japan: “That’s very possible”

“I tell everyone I feel like the (DREAM) title is mine,” Alvarez said. “I wear it on my sleeve.”

“That’s very possible,” Alvarez said of a return to Japan. “I have to speak to my manager Monte Cox to see what he thinks the best move is going to be for me after this.

Read the complete article at MMAJunkie.com.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

