Dynamite!! 2009! Trailer

  1. kawa's boy toy
    October 15, 2009 at 6:01 am

    interesting…but, if Sengoku puts up Hioki and Jung Chan Sung on their card along with Ishii, imma have to support Sengoku. Although, i will have to stay tune for my boy Kawajiri to obliterate Aoki.

  2. ShootJunkie
    October 15, 2009 at 11:27 am

    Thank God for HDNet is all I have to say. Aoki/Kawajiri is too good to miss out on. 2 of my favorite LW’s clashing and the stakes are high. All I’ve heard about for the Sengoku card is Shii/Yoshida and that doesn’t get my blood boiling like Aoki/Kawajiri.

  3. ShootJunkie
    October 15, 2009 at 11:27 am

    *Ishii

  4. CSKit
    October 15, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    I can’t wait for Aoki/Kawajiri, I also am interested to find out who Masato will face in his last fight. My question is which show will HDnet show live?

  5. Fight-god
    October 15, 2009 at 7:33 pm

    so that means Melvin is fighting at Dynamite! i wonder who they would pit him against…

  6. kawa's boy toy
    October 15, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    ShootJunkie :
    Thank God for HDNet is all I have to say. Aoki/Kawajiri is too good to miss out on. 2 of my favorite LW’s clashing and the stakes are high. All I’ve heard about for the Sengoku card is Shii/Yoshida and that doesn’t get my blood boiling like Aoki/Kawajiri.

    Well, I’m asian and i take pride of being an asian. but so far, we have not experienced a World HW champion. Now, here we have a guy (Ishii), who has all the potential and drive to become a champion making his debut against a rival of his art (judo), I think that’s something special and I am looking forward to it really bad.

  7. October 15, 2009 at 9:53 pm

    seeing two fighters in there prime fight for a belt (Aoki x Kawajiri), and a legends last fight (Masato) is allot more exciting for me to see than a fighter debut against a past his prime fighter with a 8-7 record (Yoshida)

    the Ishi fight might get the highest ratings of the night, but over all i think Dynamite will do better ratings wise.

  8. October 15, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    plus if they manage to score Fedor on the Dynamite card it would also help them out allot as far as star power vs the “Raiden” card

  9. Anonymous
    October 16, 2009 at 1:20 am

    The Ishii fight might be on TBS too. Other then that I don’t think FEG is worried about Sengoku considering there event will be on a much smaller network.

  10. CSKit
    October 16, 2009 at 2:07 am

    I hope for Sengoku’s (maybe more?) sake that Ishii wins, I’m not sure it’ll serve them to well for another Izumi moment.

  11. whomever
    October 16, 2009 at 2:17 am

    I don’t think it’s even possible for Yoshida to win. I would literally bet my life on Ishii winning.

  12. CSKit
    October 16, 2009 at 3:34 am

    I would have said the same thing about KID losing to Joe Warren, upsets happen. Ask Wagnney Fabiano.

  13. October 16, 2009 at 3:52 am

    old man Yoshida with a terrible record isnt as much a threat to Ishii as what Warren was to Kid.

    not only that, Yoshida knows what Ishi winning means to Sengoku, doesnt he own stock in WVR? if thats the case no way he will win.

  14. CSKit
    October 16, 2009 at 8:32 am

    To be clear I don’t doubt that Ishii will win. I just stated for their sake he doesn’t choke, this is his debut and actually fighting is different than practice.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

